## Proposed allocation of members

Allocated member (term expires)	Council division
	(in alphabetical order)
Hon CM Farrell (2021)	Derwent
Hon JB Willie (2022)	Elwick
Hon RHF Valentine (2018)	Hobart
Hon RH Armstrong (2020)	Huon
Hon RL Armitage (2023)	Launceston
Hon GR Hall (2018)	McIntyre
Hon TV Rattray (2022)	McIntyre
Hon MV Gaffney (2021)	Mersey
Hon LA Hiscutt (2019)	Montgomery
Hon RJ Forrest (2023)	Murchison
Hon JS Wilkinson (2019)	Nelson
Dr Hon V Goodwin (2019)	Pembroke
Hon K Finch (2020)	Rosevears
Hon SE Lovell (2023)	Rumney
Hon IN Dean (2021)	Windermere

**Note:** The initial transition proposal allocates both Mr Hall and Ms Rattray to the division of McIntyre and no member to the division of Prosser. A member for Prosser will be elected at the 2018 periodic elections, which coincides with the expiry of Mr Hall's current term.